• Brummer is a partner in the European Food Network since 2013 and serves Austria, Slovenia and Germany.
  • Bakker Logistiek is a member of the European Food Network and one of the major logistics providers in the Benelux countries.
  • To keep up with the food industry's growing trend toward Europeanization, DACHSER initiated the European Food Network in 2013.
  • In the European Food Network, Fresh Logistics Polska, a member of Raben Group, serve Poland, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania.
  • With 21 branches in five countries, Galliker has been an established logistics company for more than 100 years. Together with DACHSER, Galliker has pioneered the European Food Network.
  • In the European Food Network, Heidelmann is responsible for the region Hessen in Germany.

European Food Network – Votre réseau pour la logistique alimentaire dans toute l'Europe

L'industrie alimentaire est en plein essor. Chaque année, plus de 160 millions de tonnes de denrées alimentaires sont distribuées par les détaillants aux consommateurs rien qu'en Europe. Des systèmes logistiques hautement efficaces et intelligents sont essentiels pour garantir que ces énormes volumes entrent dans les canaux de distribution européens pour une livraison fiable et rapide à un marché de clients de plus en plus exigeants. Chez DACHSER, nous avons rapidement identifié la tendance croissante à l'européanisation de l'industrie alimentaire. Nous avons créé le European Food Network en 2013, en ligne avec notre rôle d'experts en logistique orientés innovation, et de spécialistes des défis complexes posés par le marché alimentaire. L'objectif premier était d'unir nos domaines d'expertise et de force régionaux et de les faire contribuer à un réseau logistique opérant à travers l'Europe. Le European Food Network fournit aux fabricants et aux sociétés commerciales de l'industrie alimentaire un réseau unique de services et de standards uniformes couvrant l'ensemble de la chaîne d'approvisionnement physique et de la logistique de l'information. Le réseau de frêt avancé transporte des expéditions de denrées alimentaires de toutes tailles dans toute l'Europe, à une fréquence et une vitesse élevées et avec une qualité optimale. Avec 23 membres dans le réseau, nous exploitons des lignes régulières de transport avec des délais de livraison fixes entre 34 pays européens.

Qu'est-ce qui fait du Réseau européen de l'alimentation un partenaire si solide

De plus en plus d'entreprises choisissent de jouer un rôle plus important sur le marché européen de l'exportation. L'European Food Network a été créé pour fournir à ces entreprises opérant dans toute l'Europe une solution intégrée et peu coûteuse pour les services de fret consolidé à température contrôlée. Les clients bénéficient des décennies d'expérience dans le domaine de la logistique alimentaire européenne et du succès commercial accumulé par les différents partenaires sur leurs marchés nationaux.

Offrant des niveaux élevés d'utilisation de la capacité des véhicules et une forte densité de réseau, l'European Food Network représente une méthode d'exportation fiable et rentable que tous ses membres peuvent fournir à leurs propres clients. Le partenariat avec l'European Food Network est donc une solution intéressante pour les expéditions et les expéditions partielles de marchandises générales intra-européennes, avec comme base fiable la mise en commun des forces régionales de ses membres.

Within the European Food Network, the members cooperate to distribute shipments from their customers efficiently and quickly. Shipments are transferred between partners to make the most of every single route.

Échange d'envois import et export

Les membres du European Food Network sont classés en tant que "partenaires" ou "membres associés". Les partenaires sont des membres à part entière avec tous les droits et obligations. Ils utilisent et vendent des produits tels que la famille de produits vivengo. Les partenaires collectent les expéditions d'exportation de leurs clients et les transfèrent aux autres membres sur des plates-formes convenues, tout en distribuant simultanément les expéditions d'exportation de ces membres dans leurs propres régions.

Les membres associés sont généralement des candidats à l'adhésion à part entière qui ne sont pas encore totalement intégrés dans les processus opérationnels et administratifs du European Food Network. Ils ne proposent pas leurs services de transport sous la marque vivengo tant qu'ils n'ont pas rempli toutes les conditions nécessaires à l'adhésion au réseau.

Un point de contact unique pour toutes les solutions de transport

Les membres du European Food Network - qu'ils soient partenaires ou membres associés - fournissent tous les services à partir d'une source unique. Le réseau vous permet d'organiser aussi bien des expéditions nationales qu'internationales. Dans un cas comme dans l'autre, il suffit de contacter votre transporteur local et membre du European Food Network, qui sera en mesure d'accepter des ordres de transport pour toute l'Europe.

Thanks to the power of the European Food Network, members are able to supply a wide range of services by uniting their capacities.
No matter where your shipment is in Europe: The performance of the European Food Network knows no bounds.

Tous les aspects de la logistique alimentaire européenne à partir d'une source unique

En appliquant les normes uniformes et les systèmes informatiques connectés en place dans le European Food Network, le membre suivant de la chaîne de transport prend en charge les expéditions d'exportation en tant que commande, indépendamment du fait que la destination soit Lisbonne, Katowice ou Helsinki. Ce système basé sur le partenariat permet une exécution fiable de vos commandes, où qu'elles se trouvent en Europe. La performance du European Food Network ne connaît (pratiquement) aucune limite.

En offrant une gamme rationalisée et standardisée de produits et de températures, le réseau permet aux clients d'accéder à l'ensemble des services de logistique alimentaire - même internationaux! - auprès de leur partenaire logistique local. Les membres s'engagent à offrir un service fiable et à respecter des normes de qualité élevées dans toute l'Europe.

Une logistique alimentaire interconnectée pour les marchés européens

  • Des solutions logistiques complètes: L'European Food Network vous permet d'organiser vos commandes de transport intra-européen pour toutes les gammes de températures non congelées et toutes les tailles d'expédition.
  • Une gamme étendue de services: Le European Food Network assure le stockage à température dirigée, la préparation des commandes et la distribution de denrées alimentaires emballées sous forme d'envois groupés, partiels ou complets.
  • Aucun compromis sur la sécurité alimentaire: Le transport sûr et sécurisé de vos produits alimentaires est assuré par des contrôles de température coordonnés pour toutes les marchandises et tous les itinéraires de transport, y compris la documentation de la température de bout en bout, la traçabilité et une gestion rigoureuse de la qualité. Tous les membres du European Food Network détiennent une certification nationale confirmant leur conformité aux normes européennes et nationales pertinentes.
  • Suivi en ligne des envois de bout en bout: Tous les partenaires fournissent des systèmes de suivi et de localisation qui permettent aux clients de vérifier le statut de leur envoi à tout moment.
  • Des concepts sur mesure: Le European Food Network propose un développement unique de solutions de stockage personnalisées pour les entreprises de toutes tailles, y compris la prise en compte d'exigences et de souhaits particuliers.
  • Un personnel permanent formé: Les employés de nos partenaires du European Food Network possèdent des qualifications spécialisées dans la logistique alimentaire. Les chauffeurs de camions participent à des cours réguliers et sont formés aux réglementations les plus récentes en matière de chargement et de déchargement corrects, de sûreté et de sécurité des cargaisons et d'hygiène. Les employés des points de transbordement et des entrepôts participent également à des formations continues sur toutes les questions liées à la législation alimentaire et aux pratiques d'hygiène. Toutes les mesures de formation sont mises en œuvre et documentées dans le cadre d'un programme de gestion de la qualité.

Nous avons besoin de votre accord

Afin de pouvoir intégrer le matériel du panier, nous utilisons les services de fournisseurs tiers. Ceux-ci peuvent collecter des données sur vos activités. Vous trouverez plus de détails sous "Plus d'informations".

• Brummer is a partner in the European Food Network since 2013 and serves Austria, Slovenia and Germany.
  • Bakker Logistiek is a member of the European Food Network and one of the major logistics providers in the Benelux countries.
  • To keep up with the food industry's growing trend toward Europeanization, DACHSER initiated the European Food Network in 2013.
  • In the European Food Network, Fresh Logistics Polska, a member of Raben Group, serve Poland, Estonia, Latvia, and Lithuania.
  • With 21 branches in five countries, Galliker has been an established logistics company for more than 100 years. Together with DACHSER, Galliker has pioneered the European Food Network.
  • In the European Food Network, Heidelmann is responsible for the region Hessen in Germany.

European Food Network – Your network for food logistics throughout Europe

The food industry is booming. Every year, over 160 million tonnes of foodstuffs are distributed by retailers to consumers in Europe alone. Highly efficient and smart logistics systems are essential to ensure these enormous volumes enter Europe-wide distribution channels for reliable and rapid delivery to a market of increasingly discerning customers. At DACHSER, we were quick to identify the food industry’s growing trend towards Europeanization. We set up the European Food Network in 2013, in keeping with our role as innovation-driven logistics experts and specialists in the complex challenges posed by the food market. The primary aim was to unite our regional areas of expertise and strength and contribute them to a logistics network operating across Europe. The European Food Network provides manufacturers and trading companies in the food industry with a unique network of services and uniform standards that span the entire physical supply chain and information logistics. The advanced cargo network transports food shipments in all sizes throughout Europe at high frequency, speed and top quality. With 23 members in the network, we operate regular line haul services with fixed delivery times between 34 European countries.

What makes the European Food Network such a strong partner

More and more companies are choosing to play a bigger role in the European export market. The European Food Network was founded to provide these companies operating throughout Europe with an integrated and low-cost solution for temperature-controlled consolidated freight services. Customers benefit from the decades of experience in the field of European Food Logistics and business success built up by the individual partners on their home markets.

Offering high levels of vehicle capacity utilization and high network density, the European Food Network represents a reliable, cost-effective export method that all its members can provide to their own customers. Partnership with the European Food Network is thus a worthwhile solution for intra-European general cargo shipments and part-shipments, with the pooled regional strengths of its members as its reliable foundation.

Within the European Food Network, the members cooperate to distribute shipments from their customers efficiently and quickly. Shipments are transferred between partners to make the most of every single route.

Exchange of import and export shipments

Members of the European Food Network are classified as ‘partners’ or ‘associate members’. Partners are full members with full rights and obligations. They use and sell products such as the vivengo product family. Partners collect export shipments from their customers and transfer them to other members at agreed platforms, while simultaneously distributing those members’ export shipments in their own regions.

Associate members are generally applicants for full membership which are not yet fully integrated into the operational and administrative processes of the European Food Network. They do not offer their transport services under the vivengo brand until they fulfill all the conditions necessary for membership of the Network.

A single point of contact for all transport solutions

Members of the European Food Network – be they partners or associate members – supply all services from a single source. The network enables you to arrange both national and international shipments alike. In either case, simply contact your local carrier and European Food Network member, which will be able to accept transport orders for anywhere in Europe.

Thanks to the power of the European Food Network, members are able to supply a wide range of services by uniting their capacities.
No matter where your shipment is in Europe: The performance of the European Food Network knows no bounds.

Every aspect of European food logistics from a single source

By applying the uniform standards and connected IT systems in place in the European Food Network, the next member along the transport chain takes over the export shipments as an order, irrespective of whether the destination is Lisbon, Katowice or Helsinki. This partnership-based system enables your orders to be carried out reliably wherever they are in Europe. The performance of the European Food Network knows (virtually) no bounds.

By offering a streamlined, standardized range of products and temperatures, the network enables customers to access the full scope of food logistics services – even international! – from their local logistics partner. The members pledge to offer reliable service and fulfill high quality standards throughout Europe.

Interconnected food logistics for European markets

  • Complete logistics solutions: The European Food Network enables you to arrange your intra-European transport orders for all non-frozen temperature ranges and all shipment sizes.
  • Extensive range of services: The European Food Network provides temperature-controlled storage, order picking, and distribution of packaged foods as consolidated, part and complete shipments.
  • No compromise over food safety: Safe, secure transport of your food products is ensured with temperature controls coordinated for all goods and transport routes including end-to-end temperature documentation, traceability, and rigorous quality management. All European Food Network members hold national certification confirming their compliance with European and the relevant national standards.
  • End-to-end online shipment tracking: All partners provide track-and-trace systems that enable customers to check the status of their shipment at any time.
  • Tailored concepts: The European Food Network offers one-stop development of custom warehouse solutions for companies of all sizes, including consideration of special requirements and wishes.
  • Trained permanent personnel: Employees of our partners in the European Food Network hold specialist qualifications in food logistics. Truck drivers take part in regular courses with training in up-to-date regulations governing correct loading and unloading, cargo safety and security, and hygiene. Employees at transhipment points and warehouses also take part in ongoing training in all issues related to food law and hygiene practices. All training measures are implemented and documented within a quality management program.