Die Sprache wird über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers gesteuert. Über „Ändern“ können Sie weitere Sprachen auswählen!

  • DACHSER und Sud-Fresh bündeln ihre Kräfte im European Food Network.

    DACHSER und Sud-Fresh bündeln ihre Kräfte im European Food Network.

    weiterlesen
  • DACHSER erwirbt BRUMMER

    Dachser übernimmt die Brummer Logistik GmbH in Deutschland und die Brummer Logistic Solutions GmbH & Co KG in Österreich. Der Kauf umfasst das komplette operative Geschäft der Brummer Gruppe.

    weiterlesen
  • Kauf von Frigoscandia abgeschlossen

    Seit dem heutigen Tag ist Frigoscandia AB zu einhundert Prozent Teil von Dachser und damit des europäischen Food Logistics-Netzwerks des Logistikers. Damit fällt auch der Startschuss für die vollständige Integration in das Netzwerk …

    weiterlesen
  • Interview Jan-Peter Müller

    CEO Jan-Peter Müller zeigt im Interview auf, mit welchen neuen logistischen Services die niederländischen Kunden durch die Fusion mit DACHSER und der European Food Network Mitgliedschaft rechnen dürfen …

    weiterlesen

    Ihr Spezialist für Stückgut-Transporte in Europa

    Sie suchen einen Partner für Lebensmittellogistik in Europa, insbesondere für temperaturgeführte Stückguttransporte? Und Sie legen Wert darauf, dass Ihre Produkte möglichst schnell und eng getaktet mit der richtigen Temperatur und jederzeit verfolgbar an jeden Ort in Europa gelangen? Für genau diese Anforderungen haben wir das europaweit aktive Partner-Netzwerk für temperaturgeführte Stückgut-Transporte initiiert – das European Food Network.

    Fahrzeuge

    Kühleinheiten für den Transport  

    Mrd. EUR

    Umsatz mit Lebensmittel-Logistik  

    Mio. m²  

    Lebensmittelkonforme Lagerfläche

    Die aufgeführten Leistungsdaten belegen in Summe das Leistungsspektrum der Logistik-Unternehmen, die in ihren jeweiligen Ländern in eigenständig agierenden Gesellschaften tätig sind und Logistik-Dienstleistungen über das European Food Network anbieten.

    Feste Fahrpläne und Ankunftszeiten

    Zu unserem Netzwerk zählen 23 unabhängige, auf Lebensmittellogistik spezialisierte Unternehmen. Sie bieten Ihnen zuverlässige und flexible logistische Services über 34 europäische Ländergrenzen hinweg und verfügen in Europa über ein Netz von Cross-Docking-Plattformen in Grenznähe mit direkter Verbindung in die Zielländer. Ihr Vorteil: Die europaweite Vernetzung von über 200 Standorten durch eng getaktete Linienverkehre schaffen die Voraussetzungen für verlässliche Ankunftszeiten und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit von Transportkapazitäten.

    Die Standorte des European Food Network

    Vertrauen Sie bei Ihren Lebensmittel- und Getränketransporten auf die ausgewiesene logistische Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung, der im European Food Network organisierten Logistik-Unternehmen.

    Standorte der EFN Partner und Korrespondenten

    Präsenz in 34 europäischen Ländern

    Klicken Sie einfach auf den Länder-Button! Dann finden Sie sofort einen Spezialisten für Food-Logistik, der seinen Sitz in Ihrer Region hat. Nehmen Sie direkt mit uns Kontakt auf und überzeugen sich von der Leistungsstärke unseres Netzwerkes für Lebensmittellogistik in Europa!

    Stimmen der European Food Network Partner

    • Peter Galliker, CEO Galliker Transport AG, Mitglied im European Food Network

      „Im Netzwerk forcieren wir die Themen rund um eine nachhaltige Logistik. Die Mitglieder des European Food Network setzen eine Vielzahl an ressourcenschonenden sowie CO2-einsparenden Maßnahmen ein, um die Lebensmittel unserer Kunden umweltschonender an den Zielort zu bringen und/oder zu lagern. Wir nutzen bereits zahlreiche batterieelektrische Fahrzeuge wie zum Beispiel E-Trucks im regulären Betrieb und haben auch schon erste, mit Wasserstoff betriebene Lkw im Testeinsatz.“

    • Till Bischoff, Managing Director Spedition Heidelmann GmbH and Heidelmann Kühllogistik GmbH

      „Ausschlaggebend für die sichere und effiziente Durchführung der komplexen Aufgabenstellungen rund um den temperaturgeführten Transport von Lebensmitteln sind für uns die hohe Standardisierung der operativen Prozesse und unsere geschulten, hochmotivierten Mitarbeiter. Von Vorteil für unsere Kunden sind zudem die netzwerkübergreifenden IT-Lösungen, die für durchgängige Transparenz in der Supply Chain sorgen.“

    • Jan-Peter Müller, CEO von Müller Fresh Food Logistics, Mitglied im European Food Network

      „Dank unserer Mitgliedschaft im European Food Network kann Müller Fresh Food Logistics seinen aktuellen und potenziellen Kunden einen noch besseren Service bieten. Die tägliche Lieferung von Kleinsendungen ist ein besonderer Vorteil.“

    • Peter Therkelsen, CEO H.P. Therkelsen, Mitglied im European Food Network

      „Auf Grund des starken Netzwerkes und des großen Engagements der Mitglieder im European Food Network sind wir europaweit be

The language of this website is controlled by the settings of your browser. You can select other languages via "Change"!

  • DACHSER acquires BRUMMER

    Dachser takes over Brummer Logistik GmbH in Germany and Brummer Logistic Solutions GmbH & Co KG in Austria. The purchase encompasses the entire operational business of the Brummer Group.

    read more
  • Purchase of Frigoscandia completed

    Effective today, Frigoscandia AB is a wholly owned subsidiary of Dachser and thus part of the logistics provider’s Food Logistics network. This also marks the start of the Scandinavian company’s full …

    read more
  • Interview Jan-Peter Müller

    In an interview, CEO Jan-Peter Müller explains the new logistics services that Dutch customers can expect as a result of the merger with DACHSER and European Food Network membership.

    read more
  • Management change at the Heidelmann Group

    Ute Bischoff and Volker Bischoff hand over their positions as Managing Directors of the Heidelmann Group to the next generation after more than 30 years of management activity ...

    read more

    Your specialist in break-bulk deliveries in Europe

    Are you looking for a partner for food logistics in Europe, especially for temperature-controlled general cargo transport? Do you prioritise fast, tightly scheduled shipment of your products to anywhere in Europe, always at the correct temperatures and with end-to-end traceability? We set up the European Food Network as the answer to all these needs. The EFN is a network of partner companies which operates across Europe, providing temperature-controlled break-bulk transport services.

    trailers

    Refrigerated transport units  

    bn EUR

    Total food logistics sales  

    m sqm  

    Food-appropriate storage area

    The performance data specified above collectively substantiate the performance range of all those enterprises operating as independent corporations in their respective countries and offering their logistics services within the European Food Network.

    Fixed schedules and arrival times

    Our network includes 23 independent companies specializing in food logistics. They offer you reliable and flexible logistics services across 34 European country borders and have a network of cross-docking platforms near the borders in Europe with direct connections to the destination countries. Precision-timed regular services link over 200 locations in a Europe-wide network, providing the basis for reliable arrival times and high transport capacity availability – an enormous benefit for you as a customer.

    European Food Network Locations

    Depend on the European Food Network for all your food and beverage transport needs. The logistics companies in the European Food Network offer proven logistics expertise and years of experience.

    Locations of EFN partners and subcontractors

    Presence in 34 European countries

    Click the Country button to show the food logistics specialists located in your area. Contact us directly and find out more about the quality of service provided by the European Food Network!

    Voices of the European Food Network partners

    • Peter Galliker, CEO Galliker Transport AG, member in the European Food Network

      "Within the European Food Network, we are pushing the issues surrounding sustainable logistics. The members of the European Food Network use a wide range of resource-saving and CO2 -saving measures to bring our customers' food to its destination and/or store it in a more environmentally friendly way. We are already using numerous battery-electric vehicles such as e-trucks in regular operations and also have the first hydrogen-powered trucks in test use."

    • Till Bischoff, Managing Director Spedition Heidelmann GmbH and Heidelmann Kühllogistik GmbH

      "For us, the decisive factors for the safe and efficient execution of the complex tasks involved in the temperature-controlled transport of foodstuffs are the high level of standardization of the operational processes and our trained, highly motivated employees. Our customers also benefit from the cross-network IT solutions that ensure end-to-end transparency in the supply chain."

    • Jan-Peter Müller, CEO von Müller Fresh Food Logistics, member in the European Food Network

      "Thanks to our membership in the European Food Network, Müller Fresh Food Logistics can offer its customers an even better service. The possibility of delivering small consignments to 34 European countries is a particular advantage."

    • Peter Therkelsen, CEO H.P. Therkelsen, member in the European Food Network

      "Due to the strong network and the great commitment of the members in the European Food Network, we are ideally positioned throughout Europe to deliver food safely and on time to its destination. We offer our customers real added value. By bundling groupage shipments, we can save costs, personnel and time by making perfect use of the loading space right down to the last mile, as well as minimizing the environmental impact of each kilogram of goods been shipped through Europe.”